Another video of the Galaxy Nexus surfaces



Mobile viewing link

Here’s another video of the Samsung Galaxy Nexus, which will be officially announced in just a few hours. Make sure that you watch the live event on youtube.com/android. It’s just a matter of hours. The event will be live-streamed at 10AM Hong Kong time, which means 10PM Eastern Time and 7PM Pacific Time. Make sure that you tune in!

via Brief Mobile

Jonathan converted to the Android platform from Blackberry with the original Motorola Droid. He currently has a Samsung Galaxy Nexus complete with Android 4.1 Jelly Bean on Verizon Wireless, a Motorola Xoom, and a Kindle Fire. Besides keeping up with Android news, he enjoys spending time with his family, gaming, reading, and computers. Google+

Droid Matters